Zahlungssysteme

Zahlungssysteme

CS:GO gambling categories
Monatliche Besuche
28 800
Code für kostenlose Guthaben / Münzen
n/a

Coinflip und Zukunftspotential von csgostakes.com

Lege deine Skins auf csgostakes ab und nutze sie zum Spielen! Die Seite ist in der Demo-Version, also nur ein Spiel ist hier verfügbar – Coinflip.

Es ist möglich, Wetten direkt mit Skins zu machen. Logge dich dazu über deinen Steam-Account bei den CSGO-Stakes ein, wähle Skins im rechten Menü und klicke auf “Skins einzahlen”. Jetzt können sie helfen, Ihr Glück zu versuchen.

Akzeptieren Sie einen Coinflip-Vorschlag und platzieren Sie als Wetten Skins mit einem entsprechenden Gesamtpreis – in diesem Fall können Sie keine Seite der Münze wählen. CS GO-Einsätze ermöglichen auch die Erstellung eines eigenen Vorschlags. Wählen Sie die Anzahl der Häute für sie und die Münzseite. Ein interessantes Merkmal dieses Prozesses ist die zeitliche Begrenzung – Sie können Ihren Vorschlag von 5 Minuten bis 2 Stunden auflisten. Der Gewinner des CS GO Coinflip-Spiels nimmt alle Skins.

Um Ihre Gegenstände abzuheben, klicken Sie auf die entsprechende Schaltfläche im rechten Menü, wählen Sie Häute und übertragen Sie sie in Ihr Steam-Inventar.

Es wird nicht überraschen, wenn wir nach einiger Zeit auf csgostakes.com ein CSGO777 Spiel finden oder es wird eine der CSGO Roulette Webseiten.

Zielgruppe von csgostakes.com

Viele Nutzer dieses Spielkasinos kommen aus den USA. 14,34% von ihnen kamen aus sozialen Netzwerken: Twitter (62,88%), YouTube (37,12%). Die Besucher interessieren sich für Glücksspiele, Spiele und elektronische Geräte.

Boni und Promotionen

Es gibt ein Chat-Giveaway-Programm auf der Website – kostenlose CSGO-Skins werden häufig verteilt. Um teilzunehmen, solltest du csgostakes.com in deinem Steam-Nickname haben.

Schlussfolgerungen

CSGO Stakes hat ein freundliches Design. Es gibt aktive Nutzer auch jetzt noch, so dass die Seite ein gutes Entwicklungspotenzial hat – csgo 777 oder andere Spiele können hier die Spielmöglichkeiten erweitern. Der Service ist in englischer Sprache verfügbar.

Spiele verfügbar
Verfügbare Boni
n/a
Gesamtbewertung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Payment systems

Payment systems

CS:GO gambling categories
Monthly visits
5000
Overall rating

Coinflip and future potential of csgostakes.com

Deposit skins to csgostakes, and use them for gambling! The site is in its demo version, so only one game is available here – Coinflip.

It is possible to make bets directly with skins. To do so, log in to CSGO stakes through your Steam account, chose skins in the right menu and click the “Deposit Skins” button. Now they can help to try your luck.

Accept any Coinflip proposal and place as bets skins with an equivalent total price – in this case, you can’t choose a side of the coin. Also, CS GO stakes allows creating your own proposal. Chose the number of skins for it and the coin side. An interesting feature of this process is the limitations of time – you can list your proposal from 5 minutes to 2 hours. The winner of the CS GO Coinflip game will take all the skins.

To withdraw your items, click the appropriate button in the right menu, choose skins and transfer them to your Steam inventory.

It will not be surprising if after a while we can find on csgostakes.com a CSGO777 game or it’ll become one of CSGO roulette websites.

Target Audience of csgostakes.com

Many users of this gaming casino are from the USA. 14.34% of them came from social networks: Twitter (62.88%), YouTube (37.12%). The visitors are interested in gambling, games, and electronic devices.

Bonuses and Promotions

There is a Chat Giveaway program on the site – free CSGO skins are distributed quite often. To participate, you should have csgostakes.com in your Steam nickname.

Conclusions

CSGO stakes has a friendly design. There are active users even now, so the site has a nice potential for developing – csgo 777 or other games can expand ways of gambling here. The service is available in English.

Games available
Available bonuses
n/a
Referral programs
n/a

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *