Zahlungssysteme

Zahlungssysteme

CS:GO gambling categories
Monatliche Besuche
15 753
Code für kostenlose Guthaben / Münzen
n/a

“Plant” deine Skins in einem Topf, um ein hervorragendes Inventar zu “wachsen” – csgofunpot.com

Diese Glücksspielseite enthält nur ein Spiel – CSGO Jackpot. Jeder Teilnehmer einer Runde legt seine Skins in einen Topf, ein zufälliges System wählt einen Gewinner, der alle Wetten auf sein Inventar nimmt.
Zuerst sollten Sie sich über Ihren Steam-Account bei CSGOfunpot anmelden und Ihre Trade-URL einrichten, um Skins einzahlen und abheben zu können.

Eine der netten Eigenschaften dieses Service ist eine Limitierung für einen Mindesteinsatz von $ 0,5 (die Seite legt automatisch die Preise für die eingelagerten Skins fest). Das heißt, hier haben wir keine zu billigen Felle im Topf. Eine akzeptable maximale Skins-Nummer ist 15.

csgofunpot review

Wie bei allen anderen ähnlichen Glücksspiel-Sites, bietet der CSGO-Pot den Teilnehmern einer Jackpot-Runde verschiedene Gewinnchancen – dies hängt vom Gesamtpreis Ihrer Skins ab. Spieler erhalten ein Ticket für $ 0,1. Je mehr Tickets Sie haben, desto größer werden Ihre Gewinnchancen.

Der Service-CSGO Fun-Pot erhält eine Gebühr von jeder Jackpot-Runde, so dass die Gewinner ein bisschen weniger Skins bekommen als im Pot. Um gewonnene Skins zu erhalten, müssen Sie nur das Handelsangebot des Bot akzeptieren.

Zielgruppe von csgofunpot.com

Viele Besucher dieser Seite kommen aus Polen. Aufgrund des geringen Traffics sind keine detaillierteren Statistiken verfügbar. Nutzer von csgofunpot sind an Autos, Online-Spielen, Unterhaltung und Erwachsenenvideos interessiert. Nur 0,12% von ihnen kamen aus sozialen Netzwerken (Facebook).

Boni und Promotionen

Nutzer können die Gebühr für ihre potenziellen Gewinne um 3% senken, indem sie die Domain des Dienstes ihrem Steam-Nicknamen hinzufügen.

Schlussfolgerungen

Es ist eine spezialisierte Seite mit nur einem verfügbaren Spiel – Jackpot. Dies bedeutet weniger Ablenkungen für die Nutzer, aber auch weniger Auswahlmöglichkeiten für Glücksspiele (wie bei spezialisierten csgoblackjack-Websites). Wenn Sie also nur nach CSGO Jackpot suchen, kann csgofunpot.com eine Website für Sie sein. Überprüfen Sie den Abschnitt “Geschichte”, um frühere Gewinne anzuzeigen. Diese Spieleplattform ist nur auf Englisch verfügbar.

Spiele verfügbar
Verfügbare Boni
n/a
Gesamtbewertung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Payment systems

Payment systems

CS:GO gambling categories
Monthly visits
15 753
Code for free Credits/Coins
n/a

“Plant” your skins in a pot to “grow” an outstanding inventory – csgofunpot.com

This gambling site contains only one game – CSGO Jackpot. Every participant of a round puts their skins into one pot, a random system chooses a winner, who takes all the bets to his inventory.
First, you should log in to CSGOfunpot through your Steam account and set up your Trade URL to have the possibility to deposit and withdraw skins.

One of the nice features of this service is a limitation for a minimum bet, which is $0.5 (the site automatically sets prices for deposited skins). This means, here we have no too cheap skins in the pot. An acceptable max of skins number is 15.

csgofunpot review

Like all other similar gambling sites, CSGO pot gives different winning chances to participants of a Jackpot round – this depends on the total price of your skins. Gamblers get one ticket for $0,1. The more tickets you have, the bigger your chances to win become.

The service CSGO fun pot takes a fee from every Jackpot round, so winners get a bit fewer skins than were in the pot. To get won skins, you need just to accept the trade offer from the bot.

Target Audience of csgofunpot.com

Many visitors to this site are from Poland. More detailed statistics are unavailable due to small traffic. Users of csgofunpot are interested in autos, online gaming, entertainment, and adult videos. Only 0,12% of them came from social networks (Facebook).

Bonuses and Promotions

Users can decrease on 3% the fee to their potential winnings by adding the domain of the service to their Steam nickname.

Conclusions

It is a specialized site with only one available game – Jackpot. This means fewer distractions for users but also this means fewer choice for gambling (the same as on specialized csgoblackjack websites). So, if you look only for CSGO Jackpot, csgofunpot.com can be a site for you. Check the History section to see previous winnings. This gambling platform is available only in English.

Games available
Available bonuses
n/a
Overall rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *