Zahlungssysteme

Zahlungssysteme

CS:GO gambling categories
Monatliche Besuche
5 000 000
Code für kostenlose Guthaben / Münzen
7xmjc7

Spielen Sie in einem Casino von csgofast und setzen Sie Ihre Skins ein

Wählen Sie zwischen einer schnellen csgo-Verlosung und einer normalen, haben Sie ein hohes Risiko, eine hohe Belohnung oder eine hohe Gewinnchance und ein schnelles Spiel?

Sie können CSGOfast mit Skins aus Ihrem Inventar spielen. In-Game-Elemente werden hier als eine Art Casino-Teile akzeptiert.

Es gibt ein paar Spiele in diesem CS: GO Casino und einige davon sind sehr interessant. Classic Game ist eine Art Tombola – Spieler setzen auf Skins, ihr Preis bestimmt die Gewinnchance, das System wählt einen Gewinner, der alle Wetten erhält. Es ist wie ein CSGO Fluss von Belohnungen.

In Fast Game versuchen die Spieler ihr Glück in einer kleinen Dreier-Gruppe – ähnlich wie Slots und einer der Teilnehmer nimmt alles. Double Game ist ein klassisches Roulette, wie auf vielen CSGO Roulette Webseiten – mit Wetten auf Rot, Schwarz oder Grün. CSGO erhöht schnell die Anzahl seiner Spiele. Die neuesten hier sind: Slot Machine mit Skins und Crash mit Wetten auf einen Multiplikatorindex.

Spielen Sie schnell und CSGO Crash-Spiele, können Sie nur Münzen wetten. Holen Sie sie, indem Sie echtes Geld einzahlen. Dann kaufe Häute mit gewonnenen Münzen im Spezialshop hier.

Zielgruppe von csgofast.com

Brasilianische Spieler stehen hier an erster Stelle der Besucherstatistik (14,67%), dann Polen (8,05%) und Türken (5,73%). Spiele und Glücksspiele sind ihre Hauptinteressen.

Boni und Promotionen

Die Website hat ein Empfehlungssystem und gibt bis zu 1,5% von Ihnen eingeladenen Personen ab. Einige kostenlose Münzen können durch das Erfüllen von Quests (wie die Einzahlung von echtem Geld) oder durch das tägliche Betreten einer speziellen Seite erlangt werden. Außerdem stellt die Seite Giveaways Skins und sogar Spiele-Lizenzschlüssel als Preise zur Verfügung.

Schlussfolgerungen

Es ist eine große CS: GO Glücksspielseite mit einer schönen Sammlung von Spielen und vielen aktiven Spielern. Der Service ist in vielen Sprachen verfügbar. Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten, das Support-Team zu kontaktieren, um mögliche Probleme zu lösen.

Verfügbare Boni
Get free coins; Get 5% bonus to your winnings with csgofast in your steam name.
Gesamtbewertung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Payment systems

Monthly visits
6 990 000
Code for free Credits/Coins
Use 7xmjc7 to get 10 free coins

Gamble in a casino of csgofast, betting your skins

Choose between a fast csgo raffle and a normal one, are you going to have high risk high reward or high chance of winning and a quick game?

You can gamble on CSGOfast with skins from your inventory. In-game items are accepted here as a kind of casino pieces.

There are a few games in this CS:GO casino and some of them are quite interesting. Classic Game is a kind of raffle – players bet skins, their price determines the winning chance, the system chooses one winner, who gets all the bets. It’s like a CSGO river of rewards.

CSGOFAST.COM - CSGO Betting site

In Fast Game, players try their luck in a small company of three – it’s similar to slots, and one of the participants takes everything. Double game is a classic roulette, the same as on many CSGO roulette websites – with bets on red, black, or green. CSGO fast increases the number of its games. The newest here are: Slot Machine with skins and Crash with bets on a multiplier index.

Playing Fast and CSGO Crash games, you can bet only coins. Get them by depositing real money. Then buy skins with won coins in the special shop here.

Target Audience of csgofast.com

Brazilian players are in the first place in the statistic of visitors here (14.67%), then go Poles (8.05%), and Turks (5.73%). Games and gambling are their main interests.

Bonuses and Promotions

The site has a referral system and gives up to 1,5% from invited by you people. Some free coins can be gotten by accomplishing quests (like depositing real money), or just by daily enters to a special page. Also, the site makes Giveaways with skins and even games’ license keys as prizes.

Conclusions

It’s a big CS:GO gambling site with a nice collection of games and lots of active players. The service available in many languages. There are different ways to contact the support team for solving possible problems.

Available bonuses
Get free coins; Get 5% bonus to your winnings with csgofast in your steam name.
Overall rating
Related Websites

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *