Zahlungssysteme

Zahlungssysteme

CS:GO gambling categories
Monatliche Besuche
199 300
Code für kostenlose Guthaben / Münzen
csgoroute
Enter the promo code and you will get one item valued around $0.50 for free

Csgochance.com – mit Skins wetten, Credits gewinnen, Skins abziehen

Wetten Sie auf E-Sport Spiele oder spielen Sie Jackpot oder Roulette mit Ihren alten CS: GO Skins. Die Website hat jedoch technische Probleme erfahren.

Es ist eine Glücksspielseite mit ein paar Spielen. Um sie zu spielen, sollten Sie CS: GO-Skins hinterlegen. Es ist möglich, Wetten mit ihnen oder mit Credits von csgochance zu machen – sie werden als Belohnungen in Spielen gegeben.

Im CS GO Jackpot low, dem Hauptspiel der Plattform, hast du die Chance, viele Skins zu bekommen! Leute deponieren ihre Häute und bekommen spezielle Tickets. Je teurer die abgelegten Skins, desto mehr Tickets und desto mehr Gewinnchancen. Nach dem Ablegen einer bestimmten Anzahl von Skins wird zufällig ein Gewinner ausgewählt. Er bekommt alle Skins von einem Jackpot Low Game.

Eine weitere Möglichkeit, hier zu spielen, ist TeamUp. Es gibt zwei Teams – Terroristen und Gegenterroristen. Wetten auf ein Team erhöhen seine Gewinnchancen. Ein zufälliger Drehmechanismus wählt regelmäßig die Gewinner aus.

Die Seite hat auch ein CSGO Roulette, Double Game. Setzen Sie Ihre Einsätze auf rote, schwarze oder grüne Null. Gewinner von csgojackpot low und anderen Spielen können ihre Credits im internen Shop für den Kauf von CS: GO Skins ausgeben.

Zielgruppe von csgochance.com

Das Hauptpublikum des Projekts kommt aus der Türkei (22,04%), Brasilien (10,16%) und Polen (9,30%). Glücksspiele und Videospiele sind ihre Hauptinteressen. Viele der Nutzer waren in sozialen Netzwerken (35,69%), meist auf YouTube (96,16%).

Boni und Promotionen

Die Seite hat ein Affiliate-Programm – teilen Sie Ihre Empfehlung Link, und wenn die Leute es verwenden und mit Krediten spielen, erhalten Sie spezielle kostenlose Punkte. Sie können im Laden gegen Skins ausgetauscht werden.

Schlussfolgerungen

Möglicherweise benötigen Sie etwas Zeit, um sich an die Benutzeroberfläche der Site zu gewöhnen. Aber dahinter verbirgt sich ein gewöhnlicher Glücksspielservice, ein bisschen asketisch. Glückliche Spieler mit durchdachter Strategie können hier einen schönen Umsatz erzielen.

Verfügbare Boni
Giveaways available
Gesamtbewertung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Payment systems

Payment systems

CS:GO gambling categories
Monthly visits
199 300
Code for free Credits/Coins
csgoroute
Enter the promo code and you will get one item valued around $0.50 for free

Csgochance.com – bet with skins, win credits, withdraw skins

Bet on E-Sport matches, or play jackpot or roulette using your old CS:GO skins. However, the site has experienced technical issues.

It is a gambling site with a few games. To play them, you should deposit CS:GO skins. It is possible to make bets with them or with credits of csgochance – they are given as rewards in games.

In the CS GO Jackpot low, called the Main Game of the platform, you have a chance to get lots of skins! People deposit their skins and get special tickets. The more expensive deposited skins, the more tickets, and the more chances to win. After depositing a specific number of skins in common, one winner will be chosen randomly. He gets all the skins of one jackpot low game.

Another way to gamble here is TeamUp. There are two teams – terrorists and counter-terrorists. Making bets on a team increases its chances to win. A random spinning mechanism regularly chooses winners.

The site also has a CSGO roulette, Double Game. Make your bets on red, black sections, or on green zero. Winners of csgojackpot low and other games can spend their credits in the internal shop for buying CS:GO skins.

Target Audience of csgochance.com

The major audience of the project is from Turkey (22.04%), Brazil (10.16%), and Poland (9.30%). Gambling and video games are their main interests. Many of the users were on social networks (35.69%), mostly on YouTube (96.16%).

Bonuses and Promotions

The site has an affiliative program – share your referral link, and if people use it and gamble with credits, you get special free points. They can be exchanged to skins in the store.

Conclusions

You may need some time to become used to the interface of the site. But there is a usual gambling service behind that a bit ascetic interface. Lucky gamblers with thought-out strategy can get a nice revenue here.

Available bonuses
Giveaways available
Overall rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *