Zahlungssysteme

Zahlungssysteme

CS:GO gambling categories
Monatliche Besuche
945 200
Seite
This service is temporarily unavailable https://csgobig.com/
Code für kostenlose Guthaben / Münzen
csgoroute

csgobig.com – eine Seite für CS: GO Spieler mit dem Glücksspielgeist

Zahlen Sie Ihre Haut ab, tauschen Sie sie gegen Credits aus und nutzen Sie diese interne Währung für die Teilnahme an verschiedenen Spielen – haben Sie das Glück, eine Roulette-Runde, einen 1: 1-Coinflip oder sogar eine Verlosungsrunde zu gewinnen?

Das csgo Roulette ist hier ungewöhnlich – Sie machen Wetten auf eine Art von Gegenständen. Wähle ein Messer, eine Pistole oder ein Gewehr und warte auf das Ergebnis. Runden finden alle 30 Sekunden statt.

In der csgo Coin Flip-Sektion können Spieler ihre Vorschläge erstellen, Skins als Wette platzieren und eine Seite der Münze wählen oder einem bestehenden Spiel beitreten und eine äquivalente Wette abschließen. Es gibt auch Jackpots mit Sätzen von Gegenständen, Verlosungen mit super netten Skins und Mystery Boxen mit verschiedenen Werten, die den üblichen CS: GO Fällen ähnlich sind.

Die Website csgobig hat auch einen Marktplatz für Skins.

Zielgruppe von csgobig

Die Regeln dieser Website verbieten die Verwendung für Einwohner der USA und des Vereinigten Königreichs und diejenigen, die jünger sind als 18 Jahre. Die meisten Spieler kommen jedoch aus den Vereinigten Staaten (19,14%), gefolgt von Russland (13,08%) und Deutschland (9,54%). Besucher interessieren sich für die Spieleindustrie, das Internet und die Unterhaltung.

Boni und Promotionen

Die Website schlägt ein Empfehlungsprogramm vor und gibt einen kleinen Prozentsatz in Form eines Belohnungs-Tokens für die Verwendung ihrer Domain in Ihrem Kontonamen an. Außerdem macht CS GO big wöchentliches Credit Giveaway mit einer Belohnung von 100 $.

Schlussfolgerungen

Es ist ein nettes CS: GO Casino mit ein bisschen erweitertem Spiele-Set, vielen Features und vielen aktiven Usern. Es kann etwas verwirrend sein, wenn Sie nach dem Klicken auf einige der Links auf einer völlig anderen Seite stehen (“credit credits”, “skins?”). Der Chat und die ganze Seite sind nur in Englisch verfügbar.

Verfügbare Boni
Giveaways; Spin every 25 hours Daily Wheel and take price
Gesamtbewertung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Payment systems

Monthly visits
823 760
This service is temporarily unavailable
Code for free Credits/Coins
Use csgoroute for $0.15 free balance – a site for CS:GO players with the gambling spirit

Deposit your skin, exchanging them to credits, and use this internal currency for participating in different games – are you lucky enough to win a roulette round, 1 on 1 coinflip, or even a session of Raffle?

The csgo roulette here is unusual – you make bets on a type of items. Choose a knife, pistol, or rifle and wait for the result. Rounds happen every 30 seconds.

CSGOBIG - Coinflip Mini-game

In the csgo coin flip section, players can create their proposals, putting skins as a bet and choosing a side of the coin, or join an existing game and make an equivalent bet. There also are Jackpots with sets of items, Raffle with super nice skins, and Mystery Boxes of different values, which are similar to usual CS:GO cases.

The site csgobig has a marketplace of skins as well.

Target Audience of csgobig

The rules of this site prohibit using it for residents of the USA and the UK and those who are younger 18 years. But the most of the players are from The United Stated nevertheless (19.14%), followed by Russia (13.08%), and Germany (9.54%). Visitors are interested in the game industry, the Internet, and entertainment.

Bonuses and Promotions

The site proposes Referral Program and gives a small percent in the form of Rewards Token for using their domain in your account name. Also, CS GO big makes weekly Credit Giveaway with a $100 reward.


It’s a nice CS:GO casino with a bit expanded set of games, many features, and lots of active users. It may confuse a bit when after clicking on some of the links you find yourself on a totally different site (“earn credits”, “need skins?”). The chat and the whole site is available only in English.

Available bonuses
Giveaways; Spin every 25 hours Daily Wheel and take price
Overall rating
Related Websites

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *