Zahlungssysteme

Monatliche Besuche
1 500 000
Code für kostenlose Guthaben / Münzen
csgoroute

Eine Überprüfung von csgo-case.com – Eine Plattform mit vielen Optionen

CS: GO cases ist eine Glücksspiel-Website, auf der Sie Skins auf einem der vielen Spiele gewinnen oder Skins auf dem Marktplatz kaufen können.
CSGO-Case.com ist eine der vielen originalen CSGO Glücksspielplattformen, aber sie bieten viele neue Spieloptionen, die noch nicht von anderen Spielern angeboten werden. Der cs go roulette-Service bietet so viele verschiedene Spielmodi, dass es unmöglich ist, sie alle abzudecken. Obwohl wir die zwei Hauptkategorien, d. H. Einzelspieler und Mehrspieler, durchgehen werden. Sie bieten 5 Multiplayer-Spiele und 9 Einzelspieler-Optionen, die hauptsächlich aus dem Öffnen von Fällen bestehen. Der Einzelspieler “Fall” ist am beliebtesten, wobei die Preise je nach Markt variieren. Slots ist eine weitere Option, bei der Spieler 3 Räder drehen können, und wenn sie 3x mit dem gleichen Gegenstand enden, gewinnen sie. Es gibt auch andere wie CS: GO Blackjack-Websites, RNG-Maschine, Sweeper, etc. Mitglieder können auch auf Live-Profi-Spiele mit zwei Teams gegeneinander spielen wetten.

Zielgruppe

Statistiken zeigen, dass die CS GO-Website für Hautwetten über 1,88 Millionen Besucher empfangen hat. 19,09% dieser Besucher kommen aus Russland, das ist der größte Brocken, gefolgt von den 12,59% der Türkei und 8,73% aus Deutschland.

Boni und Promotionen

CSGO House bietet einen täglichen Jackpot an, der für den Eintritt frei ist. Gewinner können bis zu 10% des Umsatzes der Website erzielen. Die andere Möglichkeit, kostenloses Geld zu bekommen, ist das Ausfüllen von Umfragen sowie das Ansehen von Werbungen, mit denen Sie jeden Tag etwas Geld verdienen können. Ansonsten gibt es keine anderen Boni oder Promotionen.

Fazit

Während CSGO-Case mobilfreundlich ist, funktioniert die überwiegende Mehrheit der Spiele nicht auf einem mobilen Gerät. Außerdem fehlt es an Unterstützung in mehreren Sprachen, was merkwürdig ist, da sie sich an ein globales Publikum richtet. Obwohl die Kundenbetreuung im Allgemeinen sehr reaktionsschnell ist.

Verfügbare Boni
Facebook and Twitter giveaways; Free tokens; Free pot
Gesamtbewertung
Verwandte Websites

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Payment systems

Monthly visits
1 710 000
Code for free Credits/Coins
Use csgoroute to get 150 free tokens

A Review of – A Platform with Many Options

CS:GO cases is a gambling website where you can win skins on one of the many games, or buy skins in the market place. is one of the many original CSGO gambling platforms out there, but they offer many new game options which are not yet provided by others. The cs go roulette service offers so many different game modes that covering them all is impossible. Though we will go over the two major categories, i.e., single player and multiplayer. They offer 5 multiplayer games and 9 single player options which mainly consist of opening cases. The single player “case” is the most popular with the prices varying every now and then depending on the market. Slots is another option offered where players can spin 3 wheels, and if they end up with the same item 3x times, then they win. There are also others like CS:GO blackjack websites, RNG machine, Sweeper, etc. Members can also bet on live professional games with two teams playing against each other.

CSGO-Case - CSGO Gambling, games, betting, skins, items and much more

Target Audience

Statics show that the CS GO skin betting website has received over 1.88 Million visitors. 19.09% of these visitors are from Russia which makes up the largest chunk followed by Turkey’s 12.59% and 8.73% from Germany.

Bonuses and Promotions

CSGO House offers a daily jackpot which is free for people to enter. Winners can end up with up to 10% of the website’s revenue. The other way to get free money is to complete surveys as well as watch ads which can help you make some money every day. Other than these there are no other bonuses or promotions.


While CSGO-Case is mobile friendly, the vast majority of games don’t work on a mobile device. Plus, there is lack of support in multiple languages which is strange since they are catering to a global audience. Though the customer support, in general, is very responsive.

Available bonuses
Facebook and Twitter giveaways; Free tokens; Free pot
Overall rating
Related Websites
  • review of csgocase CSGOCaseUse csgoroute to get 150 free tokens
  • review of csgoblackjack CSGOBlackjackUse MTHCRV8L to get your $0.05 + 250 coins for free
  • review of csgospeed CSGOSpeedUse C54374B2B7 for 0.05 free credits
  • review of csgoarena CSGOArenaUse 545514 for 0.1% free bonus
  • csgoatsecom csgo jackpot with free codes CSGOAtseUse csgoroute for free credits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *